Account privacy
Delete your account.
Sign in, open Settings, and select Request account deletion. We will permanently delete your account and associated personal, business, and coaching data within 30 days, except records we must retain by law.
Account privacy
Sign in, open Settings, and select Request account deletion. We will permanently delete your account and associated personal, business, and coaching data within 30 days, except records we must retain by law.